This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

FOTW Editorial Staff

Last modified: 2020-01-25
Keywords: editorial staff | fotw |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

The Editorial Staff prepares the pages of the site on the basis of the messages posted to FOTW mailing list.

Founder and President of Honour: giuseppe bottasini

Director: Rob Raeside

bruce berry 924 Yes here
alex danes 213 No  
alex garofolo 72 No here
german editorial team 944 Yes  
francisco gregoric 318 Yes here
zachary harden 485 Yes  
zoltán horváth 10735 Yes here
kryštof huk 2873 Yes  
pete loeser 456 Yes here
pete loeser 55 Yes here
victor lomantsov 38 Yes  
ian macdonald 5337 Yes here
antónio martins 1527 Yes here
peter hans van den muijzenberg 526 Yes  
christopher oehler 108 Yes  
rob raeside 10798 Yes here
ivan sache 9008 Yes here
klaus-michael schneider 8164 Yes here
juan manuel gabino villascán 149 Yes  
andrew weeks 4938 No  
rick wyatt 12490 Yes here
randy young 539 Yes here
editor unassigned 4 No